Melrose Golf Club would like to thank all club sponsors for their continued support. Our full list of sponsors and their web sites can be seen below. If you would like information on becoming a sponsor of Melrose Golf Club and the various Sponsorship Packages available please contact our club Secretary or telephone us on 01896 822855 for further information.

Sponsors Quaich

Our annual Sponsor Scramble competition date will be listed on the clubs fixture card. Many thanks to all sponsors who have supported this event over the years. Congratulations go to the last winners of the Sponsor Quaich, The Belhaven Brewery Group, who successfully defended the trophy, well done and many thanks to Keith Grieve who collected the trophy on behalf of The Belhaven Group.

Tee Sponsors

J.S. Crawford Partnership – www.jscrawford.co.uk

CO-OP Melrose – 2, High St, Melrose, Roxburghshire TD6 9PB

Millers Of Melrose – shopmelrose.co.uk/millersofmelrose/

Martin Baird Butchers¬†–

Cullen Kilshaw – www.cullenkilshaw.com

CO-OP NGT – www.co-operativefood.co.uk

D.S. Dalgleish & Son – www.dsdalgleish.co.uk

ARPAL (R.P. ADAM) Ltd – www.rpadam.co.uk

Thomas Brown & Sons – www.thomasbrownandsons.co.uk

Henderson Grass Machinery Ltd – www.henderson-uk.com

Hogg and Thorburn Accountants – www.hoggandthorburn.co.uk

The Belhaven Brewery Group Рwww.belhaven.co.uk

Competition Sponsors

The Belhaven Brewery Group – www.belhaven.co.uk

D.S. Dalgleish & Son- www.dsdalgleish.co.uk

SPAR – www.melrose.bordernet.co.uk

The Burts Hotel Melrose – www.burtshotel.co.uk

Clelands – www.clelands.co.uk

Marmions – www.marmionsbrasserie.co.uk

Kings Arms Hotel Melrose – www.kingsarms-melrose.co.uk

Other Sponsors

Clelands – www.clelands.co.uk

Macpherson Property – www.macphersonproperty.co.uk

Safe Services – www.safe-services.co.uk

Rennie Welch – www.renniewelch.co.uk